--- title: "Cantor Equity Partners IV 10-K: $0 Revenue, $6.13M Net Income on Trust Interest" type: "News" locale: "en" url: "https://longbridge.com/en/news/280688236.md" description: "Cantor Equity Partners IV reported $0 in operating revenue and a net income of $6.132 million, primarily from interest income on trust account investments. The company incurred operating expenses of approximately $250,000 in general and administrative costs. It completed an IPO and private placement raising $459 million, with $450 million placed in a trust for future business combinations. The company is focusing on sectors like financial services and technology while navigating new SEC regulations that may complicate transactions." datetime: "2026-03-26T20:55:01.000Z" locales: - [zh-CN](https://longbridge.com/zh-CN/news/280688236.md) - [en](https://longbridge.com/en/news/280688236.md) - [zh-HK](https://longbridge.com/zh-HK/news/280688236.md) generator: "portal-rs" --- # Cantor Equity Partners IV 10-K: $0 Revenue, $6.13M Net Income on Trust Interest Cantor Equity Partners IV reported no operating revenue for the period and did not record gross profit from operations, reflecting its early-stage SPAC status. The company recorded net income of $6.132 million driven primarily by interest income on trust account investments, after covering operating and administrative expenses. Operating expenses disclosed included approximately $250,000 of general and administrative costs and $44,000 of administrative expenses. **Financial Highlights** - **Revenue**: $0 — the company has generated no operating revenues to date. - **Gross Profit**: $0 — no operations or revenue, so no gross profit recorded. - **Operating Income**: Not reported — operating expenses disclosed of approximately $250,000 (G&A) and $44,000 (administrative). - **Net Income**: $6.132 million — primarily interest income on Trust Account investments (~$6.426 million) less expenses. - **Net Income Per Share**: Not reported in disclosed excerpts. **Business Highlights** - **Capital Raise & Trust Funding**: Completed an IPO and private placement raising $459 million, with $450 million placed in a trust to fund a future business combination. - **Search Focus & Strategy**: Actively pursuing target businesses in financial services, digital assets, healthcare, real estate services, technology and software. - **Operational Activity**: Conducting early-stage SPAC activities including formation, IPO, due diligence and target evaluation; no operating revenues have been generated to date. - **Regulatory & Timing Impact**: Noted that new SEC SPAC and climate disclosure rules may increase transaction complexity, costs and the time required to complete a business combination. Original SEC Filing: Cantor Equity Partners IV, Inc. \[ CEPF \] - 10-K - Mar. 26, 2026 **Disclaimer** This is an AI-powered summary. It may contain inaccuracies. Consider verifying important information with the source. Please note this summary is solely based on documents filed with the SEC. ### Related Stocks - [CEPF.US](https://longbridge.com/en/quote/CEPF.US.md) ## Related News & Research - [Cantor Equity Partners IV Q2 FY26 net income turns to profit of $3.92 million; interest income rises to $4.09 million](https://longbridge.com/en/news/295970348.md) - [Does Instacart’s New Exclusivity And Category Expansions Reshape The Bull Case For Maplebear (CART)?](https://longbridge.com/en/news/298119807.md) - [Why CF Industries (CF) Is Up 6.0% After Blue Ammonia JV and Leadership Transition News](https://longbridge.com/en/news/298114954.md) - [Is Camtek (CAMT) Options Frenzy Quietly Reframing Its Near‑Term Earnings Story?](https://longbridge.com/en/news/298114664.md) - [Is Huntington Bancshares (HBAN) Undervalued As Its Growth Narrative Expands?](https://longbridge.com/en/news/298114667.md) --- > **Disclaimer: This article is for reference only and does not constitute any investment advice.**