---
title: "Worthington Enterprises awards Performance Shares to Colin Souza, Patrick Kennedy, Steven Caravati, James Bowes"
type: "News"
locale: "en"
url: "https://longbridge.com/en/news/291002899.md"
description: "Worthington Enterprises awarded 25,000 performance shares each to CFO Colin Souza, General Counsel Patrick Kennedy, and Presidents Steven Caravati and James Bowes. The awards, granted under the 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan effective June 22, 2026, aim to support executive retention and align interests with shareholders."
datetime: "2026-06-26T20:03:01.000Z"
locales:
  - [zh-CN](https://longbridge.com/zh-CN/news/291002899.md)
  - [en](https://longbridge.com/en/news/291002899.md)
  - [zh-HK](https://longbridge.com/zh-HK/news/291002899.md)
generator: "portal-rs"
---

# Worthington Enterprises awards Performance Shares to Colin Souza, Patrick Kennedy, Steven Caravati, James Bowes

**Worthington Enterprises granted 25,000 performance share awards to Colin J. Souza, Patrick J. Kennedy, Steven M. Caravati and James R. Bowes to support retention and align with shareholders.**

Individual

Colin J. Souza

Patrick J. Kennedy

Steven M. Caravati

James R. Bowes

Role

Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Vice President – General Counsel & Secretary

President, Consumer Products

President, Building Products

Type of Change

Awarded Performance Shares

Awarded Performance Shares

Awarded Performance Shares

Awarded Performance Shares

Effective Date

June 22, 2026

June 22, 2026

June 22, 2026

June 22, 2026

Reason

Executive retention and shareholder alignment

Executive retention and shareholder alignment

Executive retention and shareholder alignment

Executive retention and shareholder alignment

Replacement Info

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Background Details

Award under 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan; 25,000 Performance Shares

Award under 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan; 25,000 Performance Shares

Award under 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan; 25,000 Performance Shares

Award under 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan; 25,000 Performance Shares

Board/Committee Role Changes

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Not disclosed

Original SEC Filing: WORTHINGTON ENTERPRISES, INC. \[ WOR \] - 8-K - Jun. 26, 2026

**Disclaimer**

This is an AI-powered summary. It may contain inaccuracies. Consider verifying important information with the source. Please note this summary is solely based on documents filed with the SEC.

### Related Stocks

- [WOR.US](https://longbridge.com/en/quote/WOR.US.md)

## Related News & Research

- [Worthington Enterprises extends USD 500 million revolving credit facility maturity to Aug. 2031](https://longbridge.com/en/news/297556447.md)
- [Top Executive Makes Massive Move in InnSuites Hospitality Stock Shake-Up](https://longbridge.com/en/news/297594404.md)
- [LSI Industries grants retention RSUs to James Clark, increases salary; LTIP/STIP awards for Galeese and Caneris](https://longbridge.com/en/news/296954724.md)
- [Coherent grants CEO Anderson USD 50 million performance stock unit award tied to share-price hurdles](https://longbridge.com/en/news/297513711.md)
- [InnSuites Hospitality Trust CEO James F. Wirth disposes of shares valued at $17,372.52](https://longbridge.com/en/news/297235224.md)

---
> **Disclaimer: This article is for reference only and does not constitute any investment advice.**