--- title: "Worthington Enterprises awards Performance Shares to Colin Souza, Patrick Kennedy, Steven Caravati, James Bowes" type: "News" locale: "en" url: "https://longbridge.com/en/news/291002899.md" description: "Worthington Enterprises awarded 25,000 performance shares each to CFO Colin Souza, General Counsel Patrick Kennedy, and Presidents Steven Caravati and James Bowes. The awards, granted under the 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan effective June 22, 2026, aim to support executive retention and align interests with shareholders." datetime: "2026-06-26T20:03:01.000Z" locales: - [zh-CN](https://longbridge.com/zh-CN/news/291002899.md) - [en](https://longbridge.com/en/news/291002899.md) - [zh-HK](https://longbridge.com/zh-HK/news/291002899.md) generator: "portal-rs" --- # Worthington Enterprises awards Performance Shares to Colin Souza, Patrick Kennedy, Steven Caravati, James Bowes **Worthington Enterprises granted 25,000 performance share awards to Colin J. Souza, Patrick J. Kennedy, Steven M. Caravati and James R. Bowes to support retention and align with shareholders.** Individual Colin J. Souza Patrick J. Kennedy Steven M. Caravati James R. Bowes Role Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Vice President – General Counsel & Secretary President, Consumer Products President, Building Products Type of Change Awarded Performance Shares Awarded Performance Shares Awarded Performance Shares Awarded Performance Shares Effective Date June 22, 2026 June 22, 2026 June 22, 2026 June 22, 2026 Reason Executive retention and shareholder alignment Executive retention and shareholder alignment Executive retention and shareholder alignment Executive retention and shareholder alignment Replacement Info Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Background Details Award under 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan; 25,000 Performance Shares Award under 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan; 25,000 Performance Shares Award under 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan; 25,000 Performance Shares Award under 2024 Long-Term Incentive Plan; 25,000 Performance Shares Board/Committee Role Changes Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Not disclosed Original SEC Filing: WORTHINGTON ENTERPRISES, INC. \[ WOR \] - 8-K - Jun. 26, 2026 **Disclaimer** This is an AI-powered summary. It may contain inaccuracies. Consider verifying important information with the source. Please note this summary is solely based on documents filed with the SEC. ### Related Stocks - [WOR.US](https://longbridge.com/en/quote/WOR.US.md) ## Related News & Research - [Worthington Enterprises extends USD 500 million revolving credit facility maturity to Aug. 2031](https://longbridge.com/en/news/297556447.md) - [Worthington Enterprises CFO Souza joins fireside chat at Canaccord Genuity Annual Growth Conference](https://longbridge.com/en/news/295246228.md) - [Cisco and Supermicro Are Joining Forces in the AI Data Center Boom. How to Play Their Stocks Now.](https://longbridge.com/en/news/297534295.md) - [REG - Cropper(James) PLC - Grant of Awards under Deferred Bonus Share Plan](https://longbridge.com/en/news/297891619.md) - [Heritage Global EVP, General Counsel and Secretary James Sklar disposes of 2,500 common shares worth $3,175](https://longbridge.com/en/news/297823037.md) --- > **Disclaimer: This article is for reference only and does not constitute any investment advice.**