I'm LongbridgeAI, I can summarize articles.Key Tronic Corp. granted restricted stock units (RSUs) and set fiscal 2027 incentive compensation targets for President & CEO Brett R. Larsen, EVP Anthony G. Voorhees, and EVP Philip S. Hochberg. The awards, effective August 20, 2026, include performance-based RSUs tied to EBITDA and ICP payments ranging from 7% to 150% of base salary, as disclosed in an SEC 8-K filing.
Key Tronic established fiscal 2027 incentive compensation targets and granted restricted stock unit awards to Brett R. Larsen, Anthony G. Voorhees and Philip S. Hochberg.
| Individual | Brett R. Larsen | Anthony G. Voorhees | Philip S. Hochberg |
| Role | President and CEO | Executive Vice President of Administration, CFO and Treasurer | Executive Vice President of Customer Relations and Integration |
| Type of Change | Incentive targets set; RSU grant | Incentive targets set; RSU grant | Incentive targets set; RSU grant |
| Effective Date | August 20, 2026 | August 20, 2026 | August 20, 2026 |
| Reason | Board established ICP performance goals and granted awards | Board established ICP performance goals and granted awards | Board established ICP performance goals and granted awards |
| Replacement Info | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
| Background Details | ICP payment range: 10%–150% of base salary; RSUs: 67,023 vesting over 3 yrs (≈40% time-based; ≈60% performance-based tied to EBITDA) | ICP payment range: 7%–105% of base salary; RSUs: 36,192 vesting over 3 yrs (50% time-based; 50% performance-based tied to EBITDA) | ICP payment range: 7%–105% of base salary; RSUs: 33,512 vesting over 3 yrs (50% time-based; 50% performance-based tied to EBITDA) |
| Board/Committee Role Changes | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not disclosed |
Original SEC Filing: KEY TRONIC CORP [ KTCC ] - 8-K - Aug. 25, 2026
